HRIS

Hunter Region Independent Schools

LEAD CONTACTS

  • Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College
  • Mr Rob Eddy
  • PO Box 294
  • WALLSEND NSW 2287
  • p: 0421 046 904
  • f: 4979 8485 0421 046 904
  • EddyR@btac.nsw.edu.au
  • Calrossy Anglican School
  • Mr Tim O'Callaghan
  • 14 Brisbane Street
  • TAMWORTH NSW 2340
  • p: 6767 2671
  • f: 6461 8040
  • m: 0409 650856
  • sport@calrossy.nsw.edu.au
  • Central Coast Sports College
  • Mr Max Malkin
  • PO Box 7053
  • KARIONG NSW 2250
  • p: 0435 753374
  • f: 4340 5652
  • mmalkin@ccsc.nsw.edu.au
  • Heritage College Lake Macquarie
  • Mr Adam Cullen
  • 45 Kings Road
  • COORANBONG NSW 2265
  • p: 4977 3456
  • f: 4977 3337
  • m: 0403 433 049
  • adam.cullen@heritage.edu.au
  • Hunter Valley Grammar School
  • Mr Tony Burgess
  • PO Box 458
  • EAST MAITLAND NSW 2323
  • p: 4934 2444
  • f: 4934 2404
  • 0402 299 527
  • burgesst@hvgs.nsw.edu.au
  • Macquarie College
  • Mr David Martin
  • PO Box 517
  • WALLSEND NSW 2287
  • p: 4954 6222
  • f: 4956 8685
  • 0427 531 358
  • dmartin@mc.nsw.edu.au
  • Manning Valley Anglican College
  • Mr Marcus Walker
  • PO Box 162
  • CUNGLETOWN NSW 2430
  • p: 6553 8844
  • f: 6553 8788
  • m: 0417 657046
  • m.walker@mvacollege.nsw.edu.au
  • Scone Grammar School
  • Mr Jason Croucher
  • PO Box 332
  • SCONE NSW 2337
  • p: 6545 3131
  • f: 6545 3240
  • m: 0438 015426
  • jcrowcher@sgs.nsw.edu.au
  • St Philip's Christian College - Cessnock
  • Mr Daniel Gardner
  • PO Box 833
  • CESSNOCK NSW 2325
  • p: 4007 5000
  • f: 4007 5099
  • m: 0401 417 558
  • daniel.gardner@spcc.nsw.edu.au
  • St Philip's Christian College - Gosford
  • Mr Kurt Maher
  • 20 Narara Creek
  • NARARA NSW 2250
  • p: 4324 4744
  • f: 4323 4848
  • m: 0413 232 379
  • kurt.maher@spcc.nsw.edu.au
  • St Philip's Christian College - Newcastle
  • Mrs Megan Jasper
  • PO Box 87
  • WARATAH NSW 2298
  • p: 4960 6600
  • f: 4960 6690
  • m: 0418 409 573
  • megan.jasper@spcc.nsw.edu.au
  • St Philip's Christian College - Port Stephens
  • Mrs Ingrid Chadwick
  • 182 Salamander Way
  • SALAMANDER BAY NSW 2317
  • p: 4919 5400
  • f: 4919 5499
  • m: 0402 322 615
  • Ingrid.chadwick@spcc.nsw.edu.au